Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Diane Sullivan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Diane Sullivan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Wetzel

Robert Wetzel

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt, efficient and personal service - always!"
Profile photo of sharon cunningham

sharon cunningham

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customers treated like a member of their family. Very professional, easily accessible!"
Profile photo of Jada Carter

Jada Carter

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and always helpful"
Profile photo of Carmen Carter

Carmen Carter

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very friendly, we as a family have been using this office for years. They’re always so quick to help with any questions & call back in a timely manner. Nicole Moran has helped me out several times with our policies, quotes, with my life insurance. I highly recommend anyone in the office, always going above & beyond!"
Profile photo of Mr_ Ackley

Mr_ Ackley

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole at this State Farm location has always been very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Bradley Williams

Bradley Williams

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people, good value. Have used Dan Sullivan for years for business, rental properties and homeowners. Very responsive and professional. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kevin Bonnell

Kevin Bonnell

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of joe engeln

joe engeln

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing buy positive experiences with the State Farm Agency. They always answer the phone and are extremely informed and helpful. Strongly recommend"
Profile photo of marsha cole

marsha cole

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so happy, not only with State Farm as a company, but also with Diane Sullivan's agency. The people are so professional and nice. I usually pay my premium in person and I interact with Vicki Taylor. Vicki is so helpful and friendly. She always goes that "extra mile" to assist me in anyway she can!!!"
Profile photo of Jim Taylor

Jim Taylor

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Diane Sullivan has been my agent since I moved back to Decatur in 2013. I have been very happy with them and their office staff. They are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Most of my questions and dealings have been with Connie and Vicki and they are great. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Kofi Houston

Kofi Houston

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are awesome and Nicole has been super helpful to me! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Terry Spence

Terry Spence

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly professional staff, very knowledgeable and always willing to assist you!!!"
Profile photo of Curtis Sain

Curtis Sain

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole is the best agent you can ask for. Very professional and always on time."
Profile photo of Scott Rutherford

Scott Rutherford

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole and Dan are the best. Always available when you need them. Always willing to help out. You won't get me to change Insurance agents that is for sure!"
Profile photo of Michelle Pledger

Michelle Pledger

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Diane Sullivan’s office. They treat you like family and help you find the best policy that’s right for you and your family. Nicole was extremely helpful in helping my family with life insurance. She went above and beyond to keep in touch and to make sure everything was on course in a timely manner."
Profile photo of glocker98

glocker98

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"They took care of our questions. Been with state farm 40 years. No problems. Thank you"
Profile photo of M.L. “shankerhook”

M.L. “shankerhook”

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer for many years, they've always taken care of us!"