Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Angela Zavala

August 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Angela Zavala
"I had actually forgot about this place lol but since Google asked. Meh Insurance rates kept changing every other month. I was literally calling in about one thing or another every month with a new excuse given to me everytime pure headache glad this is behind me ,carry on."

Mark Wicklund

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Wicklund
"What more can one say there staff goes out of there way to assist."

Tommy Ingram

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Ingram
"Nicole is the best anytime I have a question about anything she is willing to help very polite and patient."

Glenda Stitt

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Stitt
"I have been with Diane Sullivan for over 30 years. Connie is my favorite agent in her office. She's always very nice and friendly. Knowledgeable."

Kevin Cunningham

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Cunningham
"I can't say enough about this office and their focus on the customer. Dan was very knowledgeable when it came to our business lines insurance needs and finding the right fit to get us started. Thank you to everyone in the office!!"

Robert Wetzel

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Wetzel
"Prompt, efficient and personal service - always!"

sharon cunningham

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sharon cunningham
"Customers treated like a member of their family. Very professional, easily accessible!"

Jada Carter

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Carter
"Very nice and always helpful"

Carmen Carter

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Carter
"Staff is very friendly, we as a family have been using this office for years. They’re always so quick to help with any questions & call back in a timely manner. Nicole Moran has helped me out several times with our policies, quotes, with my life insurance. I highly recommend anyone in the office, always going above & beyond!"

Mr_ Ackley

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mr_ Ackley
"Nicole at this State Farm location has always been very helpful and friendly!"

Bradley Williams

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Williams
"Good people, good value. Have used Dan Sullivan for years for business, rental properties and homeowners. Very responsive and professional. Highly recommend"

Kevin Bonnell

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Bonnell
"Great service"

joe engeln

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by joe engeln
"I have had nothing buy positive experiences with the State Farm Agency. They always answer the phone and are extremely informed and helpful. Strongly recommend"

marsha cole

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by marsha cole
"I am so happy, not only with State Farm as a company, but also with Diane Sullivan's agency. The people are so professional and nice. I usually pay my premium in person and I interact with Vicki Taylor. Vicki is so helpful and friendly. She always goes that "extra mile" to assist me in anyway she can!!!"

Jim Taylor

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Taylor
"Diane Sullivan has been my agent since I moved back to Decatur in 2013. I have been very happy with them and their office staff. They are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Most of my questions and dealings have been with Connie and Vicki and they are great. I highly recommend this agency."

Kofi Houston

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kofi Houston
"They are awesome and Nicole has been super helpful to me! Highly recommend."

Terry Spence

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Spence
"Friendly professional staff, very knowledgeable and always willing to assist you!!!"

Curtis Sain

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Sain
"Nicole is the best agent you can ask for. Very professional and always on time."

Scott Rutherford

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Rutherford
"Nicole and Dan are the best. Always available when you need them. Always willing to help out. You won't get me to change Insurance agents that is for sure!"

Michelle Pledger

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Pledger
"I highly recommend Diane Sullivan’s office. They treat you like family and help you find the best policy that’s right for you and your family. Nicole was extremely helpful in helping my family with life insurance. She went above and beyond to keep in touch and to make sure everything was on course in a timely manner."

glocker98

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by glocker98
"They took care of our questions. Been with state farm 40 years. No problems. Thank you"

M.L. “shankerhook”

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by M.L. “shankerhook”
"Have been a customer for many years, they've always taken care of us!"